Fast Hair Growth Shampoo Review

The Fast Hair growth shampoo has been around for so long, its not even funny anymore. They first started by targeting hair salons in the UK, and USA, and then spread all over. Their selling techniques must have worked, but the actual thing it is supposed to do, ie, hair growth treatment and increasing the speed of hair growth, it does not actually do.

This shampoo does not increase hair growth from the tests we have personally done, and we do not recommend using this product if that is the objective of your purchase.

Please find a detailed analysis of the best hair growth shampoos in the world here to help you select your ideal product.

If you have used the Fast shampoo and want to submit a review, please do not hesitate to submit reviews below. But please note that we will contact you personally to verify that you have used the product as we cannot display reviews that are not verified on our website.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

fast shampoo

Dec 11, 2014 by Dan

my wife and i purchased this online thinking it will help with increasing our hair growth speed as we wanted to do a makeover and were spending money for new clothes and gym.

it didnt seem like a bad idea at the time but after using it for a month, i think i will stick to my herbal shampoos because this shampoo dries up the scalp and hair feels very strange (texture) almost like rubber but not in a good way. it does not even shine after the wash either. i dont recommend it.


Just like the other reviews say

Sep 12, 2014 by Helen Hunt Stevana

Not really a shampoo for the hair - maybe dog hair, but not human. It does not work on increasing hair growth speed, but only works if you want to loose more hair, as was the case with me. i wont recommend this shampoo to anyone, as I already had thinning hair and after using it for 1 month, it caused a major shedding and i had to stop using it. dont risk this with your hair, just better to improve your life style and eat better and exercise a lot.


Just Okay...i mean, its crap

Aug 22, 2014 by Gary Hillord

I don't know what else to say, but this is a waste of money. adding nutrients to a shampoo will not allow it to absorb and even if it did, this shampoo does not work. I used it for 6 months now, and had no change whatsoever. Not recommended.


patchy under carriage

Aug 21, 2014 by maximus

having trouble in the downstairs forestation area (it looked like a nepalmed Vietnam rice paddy) after two weeks on application to the surrounding area of my two wheeled porridge cannon it now resembles i can now confirm it looks like post bombed Coventry or Dresden, at least the pulsating sores are a constant comfort to remind me that a thicket does not make a man,


Did not notice much

May 24, 2014 by Sarah Ter

I won't recommend this product solely for the reason that it does not seem to have any effect on my hair growth. So I don't see a reason why i should even give it 1 star - but I guess it did not do anything bad to my hair - but it simply does not work.


Rubbish

May 04, 2014 by Melaine Caan

rubbish shampoo for hair growth which does not work in any shape possible. I used it for 2 months and it did not do anything for my hair.


Satisfactory at best

Dec 02, 2013 by Alex Mantel

I wouldn't go about giving this product a review better than 3 stars because it doesn't do the job its meant to - which is faster hair growth. But the reason I haven't given it one star is because its still a decent shampoo, it makes my hair feel softer and I'm not losing as much hair now.
It is kind of pricey so I won't keep buying it after my bottle finishes.


Big disappointment

Nov 17, 2013 by Rohan K

I've been using this product for quite a few months having bought two of the larger bottles of shampoo.

Long story short: It messed up my hair, and emptied out my pockets. Throughout the whole time, I noticed very little improvement in hair growth


stupid product

Nov 14, 2013 by Jackie

I was foolish enough to think this would work for hair growth, but it does not work at all.

I have used it for 4 months now and nothing has happened, it seems my hair is getting thinner and not thicker!


fast hair growth shampoo review

Nov 02, 2013 by Jason Sue

The fast hair growth shampoo did not work well for me after using it for 3 months and finishing at least 4 bottles (it was shared between me and my brothers).

I thought it was working as when i first used it and dried my hair, it seemed to make my hair look thicker, but of course, hair cannot grow in minutes, so i guessed that it just improved the look of it, which is why i bought more bottles as i was excited for it to work.


Hair Growth Shampoo Reviews , 1.4 3.0 10 10 my wife and i purchased this online thinking it will help with increasing our hair growth speed as we wanted to do a makeover and were spending money for new clothes and gym. i